Men looking for Women in Port Shepstone, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 16 April 2021
    Young tall and very cute contact:0655831990
Discreet visitor no private phone calling. I am available @ whatsapp video chat. 0655831990.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 15 April 2021
    Sex Partner
To single mothers of any age who are looking for fun.sex. sharing of nudes. video calls look no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
  Friends with benefits
Indian male seeking a female of any age and race to have some fun. I love eating a woman out and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Saturday, 10 April 2021
  Mgqilazi wesinqa
I prefer to be quite and let you rate my performance, all i need is your body let me work on you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Friday, 9 April 2021
  Rates Required
I'm white male 40 need love and friendship any time available 066 289 8424
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 8 April 2021
    Young black guy i fuck pussy for free
Whats app me 068 004 8180 if you want my big black hot cock umthondo in your pussy fill the cum in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Monday, 5 April 2021
    female wanted Nsa sea park to Hibberdene
37 w male here looking for a female for some nsa fun on a regular basis a fuck buddy. a sex freak…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
    Eastern cape
Find me and i will asset you
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 25 March 2021
  Sex buddy
Im looking for a good time, good sex with no string just intermit fun can be casual if you want…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Friday, 19 March 2021
  Looking for fun
Im looking for a lady of any race, Age should be less than 40.Financial Stable Woman Who needs to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Tuesday, 9 March 2021
  Buddy
For secret fun, i can make it worth your while. WhatsApp me, I can’t wait to satisfy you, my dick…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Sunday, 7 March 2021
    Door
Good day I'm looking for a girl around port Shepstone/ South port for sexual pleasure. I am willing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Friday, 5 March 2021
  Sex buddy
18 to 35 years you won't regret me fuckin you if you don't trust me try me out I will let] you be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
    Indian mail 32
I'm new willing to do n e thing what ever you want full body messaging with happy ending i will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 4 March 2021
  Let’s get freaky
I’m a guy who like transparency, be up front on what you want. I want to have fun and let’s enjoy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 25 February 2021
    Sexy lady's who need some vitamin D
Hi ladies I offer Free sex/pleasure to any women in need of it Kindly add me on 0680338205 Fat…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
  Pussy driller
18 to 35 years you won't regret me fuckin you if you don't trust me try me out I will let] you be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Sunday, 21 February 2021
    Massage with pleasure
Hey ladies if u want to have some memorable quality time whatsapp me 0680131099
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Thursday, 11 February 2021
    Sex
I need beautiful lady for fun ave ngiyidla nquza and nepipi likhulu try me my watsap 0828169198
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Mr 27
Looking for any decent women who like big cock or someone who want to date
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Friday, 5 February 2021
    Nsa fun
Ladies I'm white guy from Port shepstone I want to suck u till u cum and then put it in deep…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
    Love sucking pussy
Hey ladies I'm white guy from Port shepstone town. looking for any lady who wants her mind blown. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
    Good sex
Ladies I'm a white guy from Port shepstone want to meet a lady who loves sex and is hungry for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
    Around town now or in morning
White guy in shepstone town looking to fuck any women hard and suck ur pussy dry what's up me now…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
    Quikie
Hi girls .anyone in town now for a quickie l will pay her not older than 30 please WhatsApp now on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
  Ready Fuck Hard
Horny businessman in the area ready to fuck hard- no stopping until you cum !!
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Ngifuna ugirl omncane
Hi guys lm a clean guy l need a girl from 16 years up to 22 to have adult fun with ngizokunikeza…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
    Sex
Hi ladies, need woman I love sex and will make you squirt whatsapp me 0828169198
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Sunday, 10 January 2021
    For fun
Hi ladies, if you wanna experience good Sex with long lunch bar dig try me watsap 0828169198
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Saturday, 9 January 2021
    Seeking FWB
Hi, I'm a decent, stable, fun, safe kinky guy seeking ONE similar petite or slim white or Muslim…
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »