Casual Encounters in Port Shepstone, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 17 February 2018
  Open minded white guy
Bi guy looking for Bi guy to experiment with. Not into gay female guys really. Looking for real men
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Looking for older woman
Hi all. Uban ofuna sibhebhane for free?? I can come to your place or you come to mine. I amā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  Fuck
Ladies only wanna have fun what everyou want to do WhatsApp me 0793649882.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Want a sexy honey to dominate? šŸ˜—
im available for casual hook ups around South Coast. R500 an hour, R350 a quickie. No time wastersā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
  25 Year old White male for Females any age, race or body type
Email me on jakespake7861@gmail.com so we can arrange where and when to meet. Will send pictures onā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 25 January 2018
    Dirty Chats
Looking for a good time? Wanting a kinky/Dirty chat? Pictures and videos at a fair prize. Youngā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  Looking for big foreign dick right now
I'd love to experience a foreign dick. The bigger the better. I'm a 32yr old black woman. I'mā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Nawty guy
Hi.any nawty gals or ladys from Port Shepstone. Looking 4 fun.hook up an have sum drinks an hotā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Playtime
Hi am looking 4 Indian or white gals or Aunty's. That need sum gud sucking an fucking.I will makeā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Sunday, 24 December 2017
    Attractive, Sexy Caramel Coated Honey Available
23 Y/O slim thick Black girl in Margate available for casual fun. Rates apply R400 an hour, R250ā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    Looking for fun
Funa muny weazane othanda ipipi ngimnikw mahhala. Ngyatholakala and ngyabhebhana strong. Nsa.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
    Sexyind48
Hi.any lively fun loving female wishing to explore with a mature open minded Indian couple.longā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    33 white guy looking for NSA fun and maybe love
Hi all I in upper Melville lonely and board I'm looking for a NSE partner for fun and many more I'mā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
    White male looking for fwb
Hi good day im looking for a female friend for some nsa fwb fun im from the tweni area any ageā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Sunday, 12 November 2017
    Cock fun
Gay closet, professional and discreet guy here. Looking to meet with men that are Straight Biā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Friday, 10 November 2017
    Be serious
Hi I'm 34 Indian male DDF.looking for a fuck buddy indian/white.pics before meeting please as thisā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Sexual fun NSA
Hi I am looking for ladies to have a fun naughty and pleasurable time with
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
    Looking for a sex partner
Obani u cc noma mama funa ngimbhebhe?? Im always ready just hook me up and have some funā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
    Looking for a sex partner
Any lady who want to have fun with a black round around Sheppie?? Asibhebhane kamnandi No Stringā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Thursday, 28 September 2017
    pEGGING
Hi a clean blackguy fantasising about being fucked witg a strap on by a women in my ass m not gay mā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 11 September 2017
    Sihle
Looking for casual sex with a female ONLY coz i am straighy guy. So boys dont border. Either i hostā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Saturday, 9 September 2017
    Young, clean and ready for anything.
Whats app me !! 0661724715. Really open minded. Free and ready for anything. When you are
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Saturday, 2 September 2017
    Looking for college girl
Any lady who is upto for fun?? Il give you some cash. Find me at 078 154 5162
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 28 August 2017
    Sex partner only
Any lady available for sex for free?? I can host. I am leaving in Port Shepstone looking for funā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
    Free fee hot cock
Hi am Indian male port Shepstone.I am free from 21 to 26 august.any nawty gals.lady's.aunts orā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Sunday, 20 August 2017
    Discreet fun relationship
Hello ladies I am 38 years south African man seeking discreet relationship with any woman who isā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    Looking for white women
Hi im looking to fuck a white women or lady or granny i have r200 whatsapp me 0813888234 lookingā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
    Full body massage for women
Sensual full body massages for women, all women welcome.
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Sunday, 13 August 2017
    Looking for a sex partner
Looking for sex partners only and must be a lady. I am straight guy i dont need guys please. I liveā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
    Horny guy from the coast
Looking to fuck any horn lady. I satisfy you at anytime you need me. I fuck hard and i make sureā€¦
KwaZulu-Natal › Port Shepstone
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »